‘Call of Duty: Black Ops 4’ revealed May 17

‘Call of Duty: Black Ops 4’ revealed May 17

71
0
SHARE

The next entry to the "Call of Duty" action game franchise, "Call of Duty: Black Ops 4" is to be revealed live online in a May 17, 2018 event starting 10am PT / 1pm ET / 5pm UTC / 3am Sydney.