“News” will carry the live broadcast of the Congress of “Business Russia”

“News” will carry the live broadcast of the Congress of “Business Russia”


Participation in the forum will be Russian President Vladimir Putin

Photo press service of the President of Russia/kremlin.EN

The Congress of Russian public organization “Business Russia”, timed to its 15th anniversary, held today in Moscow. It will be attended by the President of Russia Vladimir Putin and the heads of Federal ministries and departments, regional authorities, representatives of major business associations, the owners and top managers of leading companies.

At 13.00 on October 18 will begin the plenary session of the Congress, “news” will lead his live broadcast.

The Congress will discuss strategic priorities and current issues of the economic agenda. According to the organizers, the event will be a platform for constructive dialogue between business and government.

In particular, their participation was confirmed by the presidential aide Andrei Belousov and Igor Levitin, the Minister for Far East development Alexander Galushka, Minister of energy Alexander Novak, first Deputy Minister of industry and trade Gleb Nikitin, Deputy economic development Minister Stanislav Voskresensky, Director General of the Agency for strategic initiatives Andrei Nikitin, the Chairman of Vnesheconombank Sergey Gorkov, General Director of the Union of the “WorldSkills Russia” Robert Urazov, General Director of state Corporation “rostec” Sergey Chemezov, Chairman of the Board of UK “RUSNANO” Anatoly Chubais, Director General of the Agency for technological development Maxim shereikin, the Governor of Moscow region Andrei Vorobyov, the acting Governor of the Kaliningrad region Anton Alikhanov and others.

“Business Russia” — Union of entrepreneurs working mainly in non-oil —processing sector: in engineering, construction, light industry, agriculture and sphere of financial services, information technology and many others.

“Business Russia” unites businessmen from 78 regions of the country, 30 committees and 86 branch offices.